Grand Lodge Officers

207th Annual Communication of the Grand Lodge of Ohio Grand Lodge Officers for the 2016-2017 Masonic Year.

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Eric R. Schau

Grand Master

eschau45@gmail.com

Jess N. Raines

Deputy Grand Master

jessnraines@gmail.com

Keith W. Newton

Senior Grand Warden

knewton52@gmail.com

Richard A. Dickerscheid

Junior Grand Warden

richd@dsuban.com

Steven E. Cokonougher

Grand Treasurer

scoko72@gmail.com

C. Michael Watson

Grand Secretary

mwatson@glohio.com

Robert D. Stands

Grand Chaplain

rstands@wingstream.net

Timothy S. Wheeland

Grand Orator

wheelandt@cs.com
Steven M. Grindle

Grand Marshal

steve@championcu.org

Paul A. Weglage

Senior Grand Deacon

paul.weglage@gmail.com

William M. (Bill) Carter III

Junior Grand Deacon

carter489@icloud.com

Ronald L. Runion

Grand Tyler

rlrunion@gmail.com