Grand Lodge Officers

207th Annual Communication of the Grand Lodge of Ohio Grand Lodge Officers for the 2016-2017 Masonic Year.

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Douglas N. Kaylor

Grand Master

dnkaylor@gmail.com

Eric R. Schau

Deputy Grand Master

eschau3@roadrunner.com

Jess N. Raines

Senior Grand Warden

jessnraines@gmail.com

Keith W. Newton

Junior Grand Warden

knewton52@gmail.com

Ronald Connelly

Grand Treasurer

rconnelly@daytonmanufacturing.com

C. Michael Watson

Grand Secretary

mwatson@glohio.com

Elbridge H. Brewer

Grand Chaplain

 

Richard A. Dickerscheid

Grand Orator

richd@dsuban.com

Timothy S. Wheeland

Grand Marshal

wheelandt@cs.com

Steven M. Grindle

Senior Grand Deacon

steve@championcu.org

Paul A. Weglage

Junior Grand Deacon

 

Walter G. Barner, Jr.

Grand Tyler